World's Peoples' Fairy Tales series consists of three volumes. The second volume of the series is devoted to the fairy tales of Asian and African peoples. 
​ The second book of the series entitled “Asian and African peoples' fairy tales” contains Korean, Burmese, Vietnamese, Mongolian, Afghan and African fairy tales.


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Rating: Bad Good