This book contains the significant part of Vahagn Davtyan’s literary heritage with the aim to incorporate best pieces of his works from different years. The poems are selected from collections “Summer Thunderstorm,” “Nonflammable Raspberry Bush,” “Love Legend,” “The Song of Wine,” “Sleeplessness,” “Praises and Lamentations,” “Stormy Nights,” “The Morning Might,” “The Light as Bread.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Rating: Bad Good